Management Team

Sandra C. Raymond
President and Chief Executive Officer

Joan T. Merrill, MD
Medical Director

Seung-Ae Chung, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly Cantor, MPA
Vice President, Advocacy and Government Relations

Mary T. Crimmings
Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Diana Gray
Vice President, Network Development

Donna Grogan
Vice President, Development and Fundraising

Leslie Hanrahan
Vice President, Education and Research

Duane Peters
Sr. Director of Communications