Skip to main content
Close
Providing Answers, Support and Hope in Ohio
This is my chapter   |   
Reset

Local Patient Navigators are available for email inquiries

 

President & CEO, Suzanne@LupusGreaterOhio.org
Vice President & Registered Nurse, Leslie@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Greater Cleveland
Community Outreach Coordinator, Aletha@LupusGreaterOhio.org 

Northern Ohio
NorthernOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org 

Northeast Ohio
NEOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org 

Eastern Ohio
EasternOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org


Western Ohio 
WesternOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org 

Central Ohio
Columbus@LupusGreaterOhio.org
Kettering@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Southeast Ohio
SEOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Southwest Ohio
Cincinnati@LupusGreaterOhio.org