Essex County Support Group Meeting

Essex County Support Group:  Alisha Valdez, and Sasha LaNaye Williams, Group Leaders

St. Barnabas Medical Center – St. Barnabas Hospital  94  Old Short Hills Rd , Livingston, NJ  07039
Private Dining Room – inside the cafeteria next to the cashiers.  
Reminder: Please parking in parking lot 6 or the parking lot across from the Emergency Department.

Meets every third Monday of each month.
Time: 7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Dates:
Our first meeting will be Monday August 18, 2014

Addtional dates and Times:

Monday, September 15, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Monday, April 12, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Monday June 15, 2015