Our Staff

The day-to-day affairs of the Foundation are led by a management team composed of individuals that possess many years of experience in all aspects organizational operations.

Amy E. Yalden
President and CEO
ayalden@lupusfl.org
Read Amy's biography

Fredda Steidle, MPS
Support Services Manager & Lupus Navigator
fsteidle@lupusfl.org

Samantha Wiley 
Program and Event Coordinator
swiley@lupusfl.org

Christina Irving
Office Coordinator
cirving@lupusfl.org

Melody Garrao
Bookkeeper
mgarrao@lupusfl.org

Ana Membreno
Web/Social Media Coordinator
amembreno@lupusfl.org

 

Current Job Openings:

Outreach and Events Director