Board of Directors

LFAFL is proud to be led by our Board of Directors, a statewide team of committed people who are passionate about the mission, driving positive change for those affected by lupus in FL through governance, strategic vision, and fund development.

John Apgar

Robert Weiss

J. Reeve Bright
Past Chair

Marisa Zeppieri

Judith Barlin

Michele Desroches

Naomi Jeanty

Doug McLean

Robert Phillips, PhD

Jonathan Ramirez

Ivy Shapiro

Jenny Wilensky-Zalkin